Congratulations to the Winners of the ‘Flagrant Safety Violation!’ Contest!

Thank You to All Who Entered Our ‘Thinking Driver’s President – Flagrant Safety Violation’ Contest That We Had Running Last Month with the Tailgate Topics & Tips #26 – Back to School Video.

Congratulations to:

  • Christine Plomb, Allteck Line Contractors Inc. (Saskatoon, SK)
  • Ben Bunce (Kennesaw, GA)
  • Rich Hildebrand, Saskatchewan Government (Prince Albert, SK)
  • William C. Young, Willco Transportation Ltd. (Calgary, AB)
  • Jeremy Denton, Denton Safety (Rawlins, WY)
  • Spenser MacPherson, HSE Atlantic (Charlottetown, PE)
  • Jan Smith, Wolf’s Bus Lines (York Springs, PA)
  • Janet Pool, Metro Vancouver (Burnaby, BC)
  • Dan Tucker, Northern Industrial Training (Palmer, AK)
  • Lynn Edwards, Franklin Co. Comm. School Corp. (Brookeville, IN)
  • Don Simmons, ACSA (Calagary, AB)

From All of Us at Thinking Driver, Congrats!

Also, remember you can continue to receive the Tailgate Topics & Tips videos by subscribing to Tailgate Topics & Tips Professional annual subscription. To get more information on this exciting new safety tool, please visit

Navigate to:

Any Questions?
Contact Us

Fleet Safety

School Bus